Full list of winners at the 2023 Dangme music awards

Full list of winners at the 2023 Dangme music awards

The fourth Dangme music awards took place at Afienya Apple Grand hotel on 9th November, 2023.

Below is the list of winners:

1. Artist of the Year – Charlorson
2. Gospel Artiste of the Year – Zion Daughter
3. Highlife Artiste of the Year – Charlorson
4. Hiphop song of the Year – we pass Dem – Charlorson
5. Gospel Song of the Year – Maja Mawu Medley – Zion Daughter
6. Highlife Song of the Year – Baajo – Charlorson
7. Best Collaboration of the Year – Fada Rock ft Stepcoin
8. Dangme Song of the Year – Pi ye buano – Mr Kurugu
9. Best Event Mc – MC SKORLAH BRAIN
10. Online Influencer of the Year – Osudoku tv
11. Music for Good of the Year – Yayo- Selecta Koxtereo
12. Best Radio Dj of the Year – Dj Edem
13. Best Event Dj of the Year – Planet Dj
14. Best Female Vocalist of the Year – Zion Daughter
15. Best Male Vocalist of the Year – Dangme Nobi – Stage Waany
16. Best Ep/ Album of the Year – The Dangme Time – Minazy Yaazo
17. Song Writer of the Year – Raw – Akuafo Plasey
18. Entertainment Media Personality of the Year – Selecta Koxtereo
19. Best International Artiste of the year – Minister Naomi Assani
20. Life Time Achievement of the year – Touch Pee
21. Best Fanbase of the Year- Yaazo Nation

Joyceline Natally Cudjoe

An Entertainment Columnist, Content Writer, Blogger, Novelist, Poet, and a Publicist. For business or story tip off, contact me on +233 24 646 6866 or email: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button